Board
Adam Crace
8592993992
adam.crace@stantec.com
President
Marty Carpenter
mcarpenter@scyfootball.com
Treasurer
Leslie Monroe
8598061159
lmonroe@scyfootball.com
Secretary
Bruce Seekford
859-200-1924
bseekford@scyfootball.com
Equipment Coordinator
Brandon Franklin
bfranklin@scyfootball.com
Fall Flag League Coordinator
Charlie King
cking@scyfootball.com
Post Season Coordinator
Chris Howard
choward@scyfootball.com
Senior Tackle Coordinator
Dan Cox
dcox@scyfootball.com
Junior Tackle Coordinator
Donte Wilson
dontewilson@scyfootball.com
Spring Flag Coordinator
Jarrod Abner
jabner@scyfootball.com
Freshman Tackle Coordinator
Nick Oswalt
noswalt@scyfootball.com
Player Safety Coordinator/Preseason Coordinator
Shane Pearson
spearson@scyfootball.com
Assistant Spring Flag and Post Season Coordinator
TJ Shaddix
tjshaddix@scyfootball.com
Assistant Equipment Coordinator
Chad Little
clittle@scyfootball.com
Vice President